PDA

View Full Version : Window at top of screen?!


catdog
7th August 2010, 04:01 AM
Well I have this problem: When I open the game I want to play no matter what game it is it's at the top of the screen and I can't move it down. How it got there I have no idea, but does anyone know how to fix it?
(I'm new to this site and the program, so I don't know anything of course)

catdog
7th August 2010, 04:04 AM
Darn! I told you I'm new to the site! And I just proved it! Is there anyway to move the thread? It should be in the 'Project 64 - Public Version' section. I should take my time with reading! Sorry to any problems I caused!

squall_leonhart
7th August 2010, 05:01 AM
right click on the taskbar item for the emulator and click move

HatCat
7th August 2010, 11:12 PM
To me I think that would just happen when I end emulation, but if that happened then I didn't care enough to be bothered by it and notice it.