PDA

View Full Version : Gent's newest CHT file Error?


Mdkcheatz
17th November 2008, 04:26 AM
Haha, is it just me or am I the only one who cannot edit the CHT through the alpha exe emulator do to numoerous break points?

zilmar
17th November 2008, 05:09 AM
Haha, is it just me or am I the only one who cannot edit the CHT through the alpha exe emulator do to numoerous break points?

hmm the break points are in the new beta .. just tell me the file and line and I will fix them.

Mdkcheatz
17th November 2008, 05:12 AM
108 and apparently (70 just for virtual chess) very interesting

Mdkcheatz
1st December 2008, 12:51 PM
Zilmar i think all the issues were due to bad code on my end, my apologizes!! I know how to fix them now... :)