PDA

View Full Version : Can't i Add A Cheat?


Jennifer1691
1st July 2011, 06:15 PM
i cant add cheats the company has to fix my computer in project 64 1.6:confused: please help me.

Jennifer1691
1st July 2011, 06:17 PM
:eek: its getting me mad!

HatCat
1st July 2011, 08:12 PM
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h229/ewang7/Lol-U-mad.jpg

Currently the way to get adding cheats to work is if you have "Hide Advanced Settings" disabled from the "Options" tab of the Options/Settings... dialogue in Project64.

Once that's done you can just right-click to add a new cheat in the cheats dialogue (which you can just use Ctrl+C to get it to pop up).

=X= Smasherx74 =X=
1st July 2011, 08:20 PM
This is an issue not a suggestion. Also "the company" has now decided to take over your bases. All of your bases belong to us.

HatCat
1st July 2011, 08:26 PM
Roses are #FF8080,
Violets are #C080C0,
All my base
R belong to U


Oh...damn, that's right; I forgot.
Jabo made it so that this stuff can't go in the 1.7 issues forum. :D

god what a stupid adjustment the OP made lmao

Jennifer1691
4th July 2011, 08:16 PM
This is an issue not a suggestion. Also "the company" has now decided to take over your bases. All of your bases belong to us.

but it tells me i cant post a topic its says i dont have permisson.

Natch
4th July 2011, 09:12 PM
roses are #ff8080,
violets are #c080c0,
all my base
r belong to u

give me credit, goshdarnit