PDA

View Full Version : missing plugins


pross537
21st December 2008, 04:23 PM
Every time I open up project 64 it gives me an error message saying " the default or selected video plugin is missing or invald you need to go into settings and select a video (graphics) plugin. Check to make sure you have at least one compatible plugin file in your plugin folder. I have not moved any of the files. When I use the drop down box to select the plugin, nothing is there. What do I do?

somedude21
21st December 2008, 04:24 PM
All I can say is, get a video plugin compatible with Project64.

I use Rice's plugin

pross537
21st December 2008, 04:27 PM
Thanks. Well, I think I figured it out. For some reason the file directory for the plugins had it looking in a different folder.

squall_leonhart
21st December 2008, 05:46 PM
All I can say is, get a video plugin compatible with Project64.

I use Rice's plugin

Not an acceptable response.

Please research what you intend on recommending before doing so.