PDA

View Full Version : problem setting up controlles


inzombiak
20th January 2009, 09:14 PM
well the problem is i can only see a part of the setup screen res of it is blocked i tried resizing,scrolling but nothing worked
im running vista 64bit if that changes anything...thx in advance

HatCat
20th January 2009, 11:09 PM
Maybe related to processors, Jabo hasn't yet cleared a note on this.

The following thread has more information.
http://forum.pj64-emu.com/showthread.php?t=423

squall_leonhart
21st January 2009, 06:23 PM
use 96dpi instead of 120