PDA

View Full Version : i've got a problem


foodpies
8th April 2009, 05:30 AM
i recently downloaded pj64, I've used it before but not on this computer so i kinda know what i'm doing, but for some reason whenever i try to load any rom nothing happens. the fps counter is fluctuating around 60 fps so it looks like it's thinking, but the game never loads, it just hangs... i don't even get a error message so i have no idea what's going on. i've already searched the forum but to no avail....

help?

Mdkcheatz
8th April 2009, 06:12 AM
List your specs please...

foodpies
8th April 2009, 06:19 AM
os: windows xp home sp2
processor: intel pentium d 2.8ghz
memory: 3070mb ram
video: radeon x1650 512mb
audio: intel idt audio

hopefully that helps...

HatCat
9th April 2009, 01:36 AM
What game is this?