#1  
Old 11th December 2017, 05:38 AM
IkaMusumeFan06 IkaMusumeFan06 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Mexico
Posts: 24
Default Chameleon Twist 2 black screen

I'm going to play Chameleon Twist 2, but, the screen is totally black and I can't see anything the graphics.

I have my Windows 10 Dell Optiplex 760 32-bit system, Intel Core 2 Duo CPU E8500 @ 3.16GHz - 3.17GHz processor, 2.00 GB RAM. and Intel Q45/Q43 Express Chipest Graphic Card.

Somebody to correct this black screen error, please.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th December 2017, 04:03 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,911
Default

sorry, only real gpu's are supported.

not ones with software emulated vertex shaders
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12th December 2017, 12:47 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,522
Default

Savage
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 17th December 2017, 03:01 AM
IkaMusumeFan06 IkaMusumeFan06 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Mexico
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
sorry, only real gpu's are supported.

not ones with software emulated vertex shaders
AND, YOU ARE GOING TO MAKING ME CRYING?

Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
black screen, chameleon twist, error, graphic error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.