Go Back   Project64 Forums > General Discussion > Site News

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31  
Old 31st July 2007, 11:32 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by benny

mario tennis to run right, i love that game! /---------\
|#########| _
|#########| (_)
\#########/
---------
| |
  #32  
Old 13th August 2007, 04:18 AM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by Rex Dart

Transfer Pak for Pokémon Stadium would definitely be great.
  #33  
Old 13th August 2007, 03:37 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by teste

(')|(')
).(
\|/
  #34  
Old 13th August 2007, 03:38 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by i ned help how to use a pj64

i need help how to use pj64 cn some one give me instructions
  #35  
Old 15th August 2007, 09:17 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by weredoidownloaf69r

written by Finnish Enthusiast, April 29, 2007


-XBOX360 controller support.

...
written by Tim, June 05, 2007

XBOX360 controller support

*** you can buy an adapter for about $10 US to get 360 controllers working, same for gamecube, nintendo 64, ps1 and ps2 controllers. ***

*** The add at the top of the page has all these things ***
  #36  
Old 18th August 2007, 09:41 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by semmis

I wanted a microphone plugin so i can play hey you pikachu i wanted to play it for soooo long time i tried many ways but i failed pls i need it :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
  #37  
Old 19th August 2007, 07:37 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by Tenacious J

There should be an option to choose whether you want to play games using the Jumper Pak or the Expansion Pak.
  #38  
Old 20th August 2007, 01:38 PM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by james

I have pj64 v1.6 when i play Perfect Dark it like's to freezes up when i press start and move through the screens!

I built my own pc
it has a pentium4 3.4 GHz 800Mhz bust
a gfores 6500 256Mb and 400 MHz gpu
2 GB f ram
it plays at 60/98 FPS is that enugh HPower

x-rider@new.rr.com
  #39  
Old 29th August 2007, 10:11 AM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by Rashad

how do you get Star Wars Rogue Squadron to work properly?
  #40  
Old 3rd September 2007, 06:49 AM
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,068
Default written by LOZpokemario

Microphone
transfer pak(is available!)
GC graphics at good speed(LOZ:MM)
;D
FAST netplay >
and ill tell the rest later
Closed Thread

Tags
features
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.