Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 4th September 2011, 10:12 AM
daaceking's Avatar
daaceking daaceking is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 707
Default

i just tap the keyboard really quick. perfectly possible to play without adjusting the range. however, i have evolved and have been using a gamepad for some time now. the only thing i ever had an issue with on the keyboard was spinning the alien in conker, i have no idea how i ever over came it as i didn't have a gamepad then. maybe mouse, but i can never set the mouse anymore.
  #12  
Old 4th September 2011, 10:32 PM
HatCat's Avatar
HatCat HatCat is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In my hat.
Posts: 16,236
Default

Oh I tried that long ago. It's a little frustrating and not worth the trouble unless you'd really appreciate using the mouse with an adaptable configuration template for an FPS game. Otherwise it's just about depressing XD.

This new keyboard here I mistook for my old one after moving out of WI...but this new desk arrangement and stuff, bah, I won't be playing SSB the same way with the same feeling of the keyboard XD. Still it works online now.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.