#1  
Old 4th April 2015, 08:53 PM
lelumberjackz lelumberjackz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3
Default Blue bar showing CPU info in fullscreen

Hi, i'm new here, and I am getting frustrated by something happening to me.

So, when I play any game in Project 64, there is a blue bar that shows this:

r4300i: (a percentage) GFX: % Alist: % Idle: %

Keep in mind that I am in fullscreen, and I also hooked an HDMI cable up to my HDTV. This blue box doesn't seem to go away and it takes up a good chunk of the screen (bottom half). Anyone know how I can remove it? I cannot change to another graphics plugin, because the current one i'm using (Jabo's Direct3d8 1.7) displays properly on my TV.

can't post a screenshot, it gives me a black image for the screenshot.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 4th April 2015, 09:07 PM
RPGMaster's Avatar
RPGMaster RPGMaster is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1,972
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lelumberjackz View Post
Hi, i'm new here, and I am getting frustrated by something happening to me.

So, when I play any game in Project 64, there is a blue bar that shows this:

r4300i: (a percentage) GFX: % Alist: % Idle: %

Keep in mind that I am in fullscreen, and I also hooked an HDMI cable up to my HDTV. This blue box doesn't seem to go away and it takes up a good chunk of the screen (bottom half). Anyone know how I can remove it? I cannot change to another graphics plugin, because the current one i'm using (Jabo's Direct3d8 1.7) displays properly on my TV.

can't post a screenshot, it gives me a black image for the screenshot.
That's just a setting.. Go to options and disable the show cpu usage option.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 4th April 2015, 09:11 PM
lelumberjackz lelumberjackz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3
Default

oh my god i feel so stupid thank you.

I've been using PJ64 since 1.6 and stopped for a while, now i'm fresh on everything.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 3rd July 2017, 05:19 AM
X-BIRT X-BIRT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Default

How do I do this, clicking the checkmark does nothing but close the menu
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.