Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v2.x - Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 3rd July 2013, 02:29 AM
emSeeWF emSeeWF is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 1
Default All controller stoped working (keybord too)

Title says it all! It was working more than fine. I could play with the keyboard or with my Logitec F310 Gamepad, but not anymore.

I really don't know why. I did absolutly nothing at all.
The only thing the works with the keyboard is Esacpe (wich put in fullscreen) and the Start Button on my Gamepad.

I tried Conker and James Bond. None works.

By the way, I am running Windows 8 32bits if that can help.

So, anyone had the same problem?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 8th July 2013, 05:15 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,917
Default

K. =10char=
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
control, controller, keyboard, stoped, working

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.