Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 17th June 2009, 03:43 AM
evilpacman evilpacman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Default Problems Installing Project64 1.6

I recentally I reinstalled windows and when I went to install project 64 1.6 I keep getting this message.

The feature you are trying to use is on a
network resource that is unavailable.

Click Ok to try again, or enter an alternate path to a
folder containing the installation package 'Project64
1.6.msi' in the box below.

I have tried searching for the file, and I have looked for any remaining files for before in the registry, but I couldn't find any remaining entries. Does any one have any ideas on how I can fix this problem
  #2  
Old 17th June 2009, 06:11 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,917
Default

and this is why i don't like installers for emulators.

I'll post a zip up somewhere of only the emulator files.....
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.