#1  
Old 6th September 2009, 07:18 PM
Psyluna Psyluna is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Question Mouse problem

Every time I start a ROM the mouse changes position to the middle of the window and then I cannot use it to click on any of the menu items (File, System, etc.) or click on other windows in Windows. I have to alt+tab to get away from the PJ64 screen and I have to use the task manager to shut down the program (which I think is affecting how things save to my virtual mempacks). I can easily play because I have a gamepad but I just can't stop. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 6th September 2009, 09:53 PM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,896
Default

your using Nrage, and have got mouse lock enabled.
__________________
Xfire Profile | VBA-M | XBCD 0.2.7

CPU:Intel i7 920 @ 3.8(D0), Mainboard:Asus Rampage II Gene, Memory:12GB Corsair Vengeance 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 680+ 4GB, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro, Monitor:BenQ G2400WD
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Guardian 921RB, PSU:Corsair 620HX, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
input, issue, mouse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.