#1  
Old 10th October 2018, 04:01 PM
hydra4 hydra4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
Default Canīt open the "options" menu

When i try to open it, the emulator crashes
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11th October 2018, 03:05 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,686
Default

Does it give an error?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.