#1  
Old 5th December 2008, 11:13 PM
Mikonokia's Avatar
Mikonokia Mikonokia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Pombal in Portugal
Posts: 210
Default Cht

Is there a way of upgrade or change the codes?
__________________
Code:
PC DeskTop
Operating Systems (dual boot):  
Windows XP home edtion (service pack 3)
Ubuntu Ultimate Edition 2.1 x86
CPU:
IntelŪ PentiumŪ 4 2.60 GHz (32 bit)
Video Card:
Nvidea GeForce FX 5200
Sound Card:
SoundMax Integrated Digital Audio
Memory:
1.50GB RAM
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 6th December 2008, 02:57 AM
Mdkcheatz's Avatar
Mdkcheatz Mdkcheatz is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Mr. Syrup
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: the Milky Way, I think...
Posts: 763
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikonokia View Post
Is there a way of upgrade or change the codes?
yes, if you have code requests, i will be happy to upload them and or find them if need be, and if possible but be reasonable please. the full database will only be release with the next PJ64 version unless Gent says otherise
__________________
The World is burning...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 6th December 2008, 06:32 AM
Gent's Avatar
Gent Gent is offline
Core Team
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 80
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikonokia View Post
Is there a way of upgrade or change the codes?
If you mean add, edit cheat codes yes there is

Just read through this section of the PJ64 Cheats Site for all the help you need.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 6th December 2008, 09:46 AM
Mikonokia's Avatar
Mikonokia Mikonokia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Pombal in Portugal
Posts: 210
Default

thanks i will see if there is any cheat that is not at the cht list i will tell you guys
__________________
Code:
PC DeskTop
Operating Systems (dual boot):  
Windows XP home edtion (service pack 3)
Ubuntu Ultimate Edition 2.1 x86
CPU:
IntelŪ PentiumŪ 4 2.60 GHz (32 bit)
Video Card:
Nvidea GeForce FX 5200
Sound Card:
SoundMax Integrated Digital Audio
Memory:
1.50GB RAM
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 6th December 2008, 12:45 PM
Mikonokia's Avatar
Mikonokia Mikonokia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Pombal in Portugal
Posts: 210
Default

I canīt put cheat codes on project 64 1.5 why?
__________________
Code:
PC DeskTop
Operating Systems (dual boot):  
Windows XP home edtion (service pack 3)
Ubuntu Ultimate Edition 2.1 x86
CPU:
IntelŪ PentiumŪ 4 2.60 GHz (32 bit)
Video Card:
Nvidea GeForce FX 5200
Sound Card:
SoundMax Integrated Digital Audio
Memory:
1.50GB RAM
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.