Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 18th October 2009, 06:01 PM
HatCat's Avatar
HatCat HatCat is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In my hat.
Posts: 16,256
Default

Most likely he wasn't referring to memory expansion pak as pointed out by post before this.

The RDB has room for improvement with just about every single game, even if those changes aren't all necessarily end-all, be-all fixes or optimizations or just things that don't fix anything but are more efficient.
It's pretty lax, really.

With the expansion pak, I certainly don't know of any games (or think of them to be) that are set to use 4 MB but need 8 MB, but the other way around has been true.

There is no automatic detection in Project64. Mupen64 does that though.
  #12  
Old 29th July 2016, 01:11 AM
XMUERTOX XMUERTOX is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: JUPITER... THE PLANET OF THE GODS.
Posts: 3
Talking solution

Use the configuration, change it from 32bt to 64
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.