Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11th August 2014, 08:51 PM
Bizzib Bizzib is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 1
Default PJ64 is in Taskbar But Upon Being Clicked It Doesn't Open

I Well, whenever I open PJ64 1.6, no matter where I get PJ64 from, the window doesn't open when I click its taskbar icon.
  #2  
Old 12th August 2014, 06:47 AM
V1del V1del is offline
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 442
Default

Maybe the window is offscreen? try pressing the windows key + arrow buttons to make it appear again
 

Tags
pj64

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.