Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 30th May 2013, 10:00 PM
JT! JT! is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Default Project64 not saving controller settings?

I can save them, and load them no problem, but surely I shouldn't have to do this every time I open the program or change rom? They just default back to the default keyboard controls.

I'm running version 2.1.0.1 on win 7. Using two retrolink64 pads.
  #2  
Old 30th May 2013, 10:10 PM
JT! JT! is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 2
Default

Downloaded 1.6, everything works fine with that version... should have followed the instructions. Also didn't really get why i couldn't post in the issues section for 2.x?

 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.