#1  
Old 25th November 2010, 06:17 PM
Allagro Allagro is offline
Project Supporter
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 30
Default Overscan

Is there gonna be a overscan option in project 64 1.7 to get rid of those borders while using textures at the same time. Its so annoying on a HD TV
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25th November 2010, 07:26 PM
HatCat's Avatar
HatCat HatCat is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In my hat.
Posts: 16,236
Default

Not really familiar with overscan effect, but I think only Direct64 supports it? Not sure if Glide64 will, but in Project64 for Jabo's Direct3D there are just aspect ratio and resolution settings.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.