#1  
Old 7th April 2013, 05:40 PM
Kloudzero Kloudzero is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default Help with 360controller

So ive been looking around for a bout 4 hours trying to find an answer and i have located no info on this topic.

For some reason it will not let me Map the DPad on my 360 controller, ive tried several different settings and im at a complete loss as to why. Everything else maps just fine.

any help would be appreciated.
pls tell me im stupid and its something simple that i have just overlooked

Wired controller.

Last edited by Kloudzero; 7th April 2013 at 05:45 PM. Reason: added info
  #2  
Old 7th April 2013, 05:53 PM
Natch's Avatar
Natch Natch is offline
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Nowhere near you.
Posts: 5,075
Default

Have you calibrated it, via your control panel?
Have you tried using the Nrage controller plugin?

And of course, does the controller actually work? XD
__________________
  #3  
Old 7th April 2013, 06:26 PM
Kloudzero Kloudzero is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default

controller works for my other games (skyrim/Dark souls/Cave Story/etc)
(this is my 1st emulator though)

showing NRage_DInput8.dll in my plugins

just tried calibrating (something i didnt think of and was hoping it was it =P)
but that didnt work.


Got it working, did a complete reinstall and now its working fine. Still not sure what the issue was, but hey at least its fixed =D

Last edited by Kloudzero; 7th April 2013 at 07:01 PM. Reason: corrected problem.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.