#1  
Old 14th July 2018, 01:52 PM
fire10 fire10 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Default Window resize support

Hi Devs well this is the one emulator I am most exited about, what amazing progress this has made recently, great work.
Would it be at all possible to add Window resize support please that would be amazing.
I will most definitely be donating.
Thanks again
fire10
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15th July 2018, 02:58 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,848
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fire10 View Post
Hi Devs well this is the one emulator I am most exited about, what amazing progress this has made recently, great work.
Would it be at all possible to add Window resize support please that would be amazing.
I will most definitely be donating.
Thanks again
fire10
I think you have to do this with the graphics plugin.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18th July 2018, 07:56 AM
fire10 fire10 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Default

Be really good to get some clarification on this if possible guys. Also if it is correct is it possible to have the option on the newest graphics plugin or all graphics plugins. I have looked but cannot find the option. Im not meaning standard sizes but complete window resize which will enable 3rd party software to scale the image to fit. Im using rocket launcher to boot Project64 and this enables me to use custom bezel to fill the area of my 1920 x 1080 screen with artwork. Rocketlauncher can resize the screen to fit the bezel but as this doesn't seem to be supported in project 64 the screen doesn't fit the bezels correctly. This is supported in 99% of my emulators but unfortunately not this which is one of my favorites. I hope this makes sense to you, best regards Ant
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22nd September 2018, 07:42 PM
speedracer50 speedracer50 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
Default

did you ever get this figured out? i can't get my bezel to work at all in RL.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 28th January 2019, 06:00 PM
Asmund Asmund is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Norway
Posts: 9
Default

Hello, first post here. I saw this thread and I hope this feature is in developement for the next version. I also donated to PJ64
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 8th February 2019, 11:39 PM
seanjohn seanjohn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default

I'm experiencing the same issue. However, if you load a rom and you go to the graphic settings you can adjust the screen to "stretch" or "force 16:9". It's a bit of a pain to to this for each game but the settings seem to save once completed for each game. If anyone has found an easier way to do this, please advise?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.