#1  
Old 30th April 2013, 07:08 PM
128bitstick 128bitstick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Default Controller

Hello, i know this may be a dumb question but i wasnt sure, i just ordered a N64 controller adapater.




Now, my question is when i get it and use my actual N64 controller will i need to put my memory card back in the controller or will it use the one in the emulator configuration?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30th April 2013, 09:18 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,905
Default

It will use the emu one, it won't even know you're using an n4 controller
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.