#1  
Old 5th April 2020, 02:01 AM
toadskids toadskids is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 2
Default Controller will not bind.

I am trying to bind my controller and it keeps on going to button 00, I have a switch pro controller.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 5th April 2020, 03:58 PM
toadskids toadskids is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 2
Default

nevermind, i figured out how to bind it.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 7th April 2020, 06:23 PM
JoeyT JoeyT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 2
Default

Having a ton of issues and can't fix it. What did you do?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.