#1  
Old 15th August 2016, 05:44 PM
ViRuSMaN ViRuSMaN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Default thank you

hello
i just give you money for you emulator because i very like you emulator and i install you emulator also in my tablet but i have 2 request:

first , it s possible to choise the sige of the fonts because it s very small
second , it s possible to use my moga pro in you emulator.

in my pc i use the beta but some time you emulator crash after play 4 or 5 games , i need to start again for play the game and when i quits you emulator when i start again it s not the last game already select

after that it s ok
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15th August 2016, 07:34 PM
Frank74's Avatar
Frank74 Frank74 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: UK
Posts: 828
Default

1. Not possible to change size of fonts.
2. That controller is for android only? Will be useable (probably), for the android version when controller support is added. I've heard it's on the todo list to add controller support.

Emulator crash after 4 or 5 games? Never does that here.
What is your OS and PC specs? Are you using PJ64 2.3 v210 latest release?

After End Emulation, last game played is not highlighted. I made an issue for it on Github already. https://github.com/project64/project64/issues/1157
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th August 2016, 07:53 PM
zilmar zilmar is offline
Core Team
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 987
Default

ok created some issues for this.

https://github.com/project64/project64/issues/1172
https://github.com/project64/project64/issues/1173
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16th August 2016, 04:37 PM
ViRuSMaN ViRuSMaN is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 2
Default

thank you

you emulator are very good , and i hope you add the support plugin of GLideN64 because this plugin in you project64 are nice.

i use windows 8.1 and i use the 2.3.0.210 but for me it s not a problem now because after i need to wait the windows for support project64 and i give money dont have this windows.

ps:
i launch Mario Party (EU) (M3) quit with f12 , launch Mario Party 2 (EU) (M5) quit with f12 and launch Mario Party 3 (EU) (M4) and i have windows to say project64 close

ps2: i found the problem , it s the pluggin glideN64 for the crash

Last edited by ViRuSMaN; 16th August 2016 at 05:11 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 21st September 2016, 03:26 AM
96_64 96_64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 5
Default

This forum keeps getting better and better
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.