#11  
Old 21st February 2013, 01:02 PM
Jorchking's Avatar
Jorchking Jorchking is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
you must be launching pj64 from a 32bit front end

you'll have to change the process compatibility settings to windows 7 so the glidehq file is loaded properly
But I already have Win 7 32 bits.

In another computer appear "Runtime c++ error" when the textures are loading.

__________________

VIVA DRAGON BALL!
  #12  
Old 21st February 2013, 11:41 PM
TheLegend's Avatar
TheLegend TheLegend is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 114
Default

I don't think you tried that part yet?

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart
you'll have to change the process compatibility settings to windows 7 so the glidehq file is loaded properly
__________________
grammar is fail - will edit post a lot - sorry :/

▐▀▌█ ▐▀ ▐▐
. . . ▐▄▌▐ ▐▀▌▀▌. . .
▐ ▄▄▌▐▄▌ ▐

Last edited by TheLegend; 21st February 2013 at 11:45 PM.
  #13  
Old 22nd February 2013, 03:24 PM
Jorchking's Avatar
Jorchking Jorchking is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
you must be launching pj64 from a 32bit front end

you'll have to change the process compatibility settings to windows 7 so the glidehq file is loaded properly
Ready with Win 7 Compatibility the Glide64 its ok, but when I try to load textures bigger than 250MB the program crash and close automatically.

Whit Mudlord Rice videoplugin 6.1.4 in Majora's Mask rom it's ok the textures loading, etc. But the problem is in scenes appear too dark. With "Render Engine: Open GL" appear dark, and with DirectX engine appear dark and flash (Without loading textures have the same problem).

__________________

VIVA DRAGON BALL!
  #14  
Old 22nd February 2013, 11:52 PM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,918
Default

Yeah, large texture packs are another matter, you'll need to 4GB patch the pj64 exe.
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
  #15  
Old 27th February 2013, 05:55 PM
Jorchking's Avatar
Jorchking Jorchking is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 47
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
Yeah, large texture packs are another matter, you'll need to 4GB patch the pj64 exe.
How can I do a Widescreen Hack in Glide64 plugin? I know that Mudlord Rice do not support WD hack.
__________________

VIVA DRAGON BALL!
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.