#1  
Old 13th June 2018, 09:04 AM
MegaMcBrick MegaMcBrick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Default SM64 Hud Black Outlines

I'm using Jabo Direct3D8 1.6.1 on PJ64 2.3.2.202 and the hud has some black outlines. Is there a way to fix this issue in the same plugin, do I need a different version of Jabo, do I need a new plugin entirely, or is there no known fix as of now?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th June 2018, 10:34 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,486
Default

Is there a reason you are using such an old plugin?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18th June 2018, 04:15 AM
the_randomizer's Avatar
the_randomizer the_randomizer is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 1,133
Default

GlideN64 is what you should be using, no advantage to older plugins.
__________________
My rig:
CPU: Intel Core i7 4470 3.4 GHz to 3.9 GHz
Video card:: MSI nVidia GTX 970 4 GB GDDR5
OS: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit
RAM: 16 GB DDR3 SDRAM 10600
HDD: 2 x Western Digital 1 TB HDDs
Monitor: 23" Asus Full HD LED

Oh, and Snes9x > Zsnes in every way
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.