#1  
Old 23rd May 2014, 11:44 AM
Schnid Schnid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Default No option to load

I just installed P64 on my laptop and when I hit system there is no option for me to load a save file. My only options are:

Reset
Pause
Save
Restore
Current save state
Cheats
GS button

I'd like to load a saved file from one computer to another. I've transferred the save file into the appropriate folder (i think) but obviously since there's no load option, I can't play my game where I left off.
  #2  
Old 26th May 2014, 04:11 AM
retroben's Avatar
retroben retroben is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 686
Default

If by save,you mean savestate,then it is the "restore" option or "load from" option.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.