#1  
Old 21st April 2017, 01:52 PM
ryuzaki999 ryuzaki999 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Default Can't grab and pull blocks in OoT

Whenever I use the grab action I can't use the analog keys in conjunction to pull anything without being forced out of the action.

I'm new to using this emulator so does the emulator not allow two keys to be used simultaneously or something?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21st April 2017, 07:30 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,293
Default

Either that or your keyboard.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22nd April 2017, 08:22 AM
retroben's Avatar
retroben retroben is online now
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 641
Default

Some keyboards REALLY suck at multiple key inputs.

For example,comparing my decent Logitech K400 Plus to my laptop's embedded keyboard,my Logitech (wireless/battery) is actually BETTER than the laptop's built-in (hard-wired?) keyboard against ghosting issues.

The issue on my end is that both have touchpads which probably relates to the ghosting amount.

If you want the perfect keyboard without it costing too much,try finding a Mechanical Eagle brand keyboard which sells around a low price of $30 bucks,especially considering the features (backlit) it has apart from 100% non-ghosting keys.

Now,if only I could find a keyboard with touchpad that had non-ghosting capabilities.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.