#1  
Old 27th April 2020, 06:09 PM
TNTRage07 TNTRage07 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 1
Exclamation Problems With Plugins

I have this problem where I can't load into a ROM because plugins didin't initialize correctly. I have no idea what this means, a couple days ago I could load in but now I can't and so does my friend.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg help.jpg (20.2 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29th April 2020, 11:52 AM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,094
Default

What plugins are you using?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
plugins

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.