#1  
Old 16th May 2012, 01:56 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,109
Default Stupid question, but...

What external dependencies (I tried VS runtimes '05-'10) are required to load the RSP (setting up on a new computer btw )
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something

Last edited by ExtremeDude2; 16th May 2012 at 10:08 PM.
  #2  
Old 21st May 2012, 11:39 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,109
Default

Fixed, was a bad file, not lack of required files.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.