#1  
Old 23rd February 2017, 03:27 AM
ElDoggo ElDoggo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Default HD Textures!

Hi! I knew how to install the HD Textures back in the 1.6 days, but I dont understand how to do it now. Do i just drag the texture into the Textures folder and name the texture the name of the ROM?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 23rd February 2017, 01:44 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,267
Default

the same way
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.