#51  
Old 19th April 2013, 08:07 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,116
Default

There is a slow rapid fire option
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 19th April 2013, 11:25 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,116
Default

Welp, you could always try editing the source :3

http://sourceforge.net/projects/nragev20/
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 21st April 2013, 06:22 PM
reg66 reg66 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Default

EDIT: ignore this post, v1.6 works with plugin

really sorry for the newb question.

i've put the 2.3.dll in the project64 2.0/plugin/input folder and nothing shows under settings for it. i've tried in the plugin folder and 1.6 plugins folder, still nothing showing under settings/plugins/input, only v2 1.8a which i think came as standard. what am i missing?

could it be because i'm running p64 V2.0 beta?

i've tried installing p64 v1.6 and now get the error message XINPUT1_3.dll is missing and cannot load the plugin. any clues anyone?

Last edited by reg66; 21st April 2013 at 06:54 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 22nd April 2013, 02:22 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,918
Default

RTFM. (10cha)
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 23rd April 2013, 12:15 AM
veidt veidt is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default

I've been experiencing a weird problem when trying to load Pokémon Yellow's Pokémon in Stadium I and II, some boxes plain disappear and it's contents can't be acessed, while in other the pokémon gets all "messy" (names, moves, all either are missing or changed to weird characters). It only happens with Yellow, Blue and Red are ok. And the same Yellow rom works in vba. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 23rd April 2013, 01:48 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,918
Default

use nrage 2.3, any issues with yellow and crystal are fixed long time ago.
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 23rd April 2013, 03:28 AM
veidt veidt is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default

Sorry Squall, I said so much and forgot it: it is version 2.3c I'm using and having this problem. And my P64 emulator is version 2.0.0.14
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 16th June 2013, 09:53 AM
p_025 p_025 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 49
Default

Hey, is this based off Rabiddeity's original overhaul of the code? Very naiiiice.
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 16th June 2013, 12:08 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 3,116
Default

Yesh .
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 4th July 2013, 09:52 PM
adamLaughlin adamLaughlin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Halifax, NS
Posts: 7
Default

Why do they call it N-Rage when it makes you SOOOO happy?!

I can use a mouse in Perfect Dark now (!!!!!!!!)

Thank you so much guys, my father and I used to spend hours and hours laying out meatsims.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.