#1  
Old 5th May 2014, 04:17 AM
anoori9000 anoori9000 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 2
Default LoZ OoT: HUD in odd place.

So, today i had to do some trouble shooting.

A new Geforce experience came out on my GTX 770, and that screwed everything up.

So i uninstalled project 64, and reinstalled. I placed my save into the new save folder so i wouldn't lose all my progress.

Now that worked!!!! But, the HUD is in a different place, and it really bothers me.

Is there a setting I can change to fix that?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 5th May 2014, 04:43 AM
RPGMaster's Avatar
RPGMaster RPGMaster is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1,996
Default

What plugin are you using and what are your emulator settings?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 5th May 2014, 08:00 AM
anoori9000 anoori9000 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RPGMaster View Post
What plugin are you using and what are your emulator settings?
Jabos Direct 3d8 1.7.0.57 ver. 5

and idk what settings you want
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
hud, legend of zelda, ocarina of time, problem

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.