Go Back   Project64 Forums > General Discussion > Open Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 14th October 2009, 05:41 AM
siliconvalleyisawesome siliconvalleyisawesome is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default how do you get space station silicon valley to work properly?

hey, does anyone know how to get the graphics in space station silicon valley to stop screwing up? i don't think it's a bad rom, but if anyone does know where to download a good copy of the rom could you please send me a link? i've been trying to get this damn game to work for like 2 days now...
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18th June 2010, 11:16 PM
Taoi Taoi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Bump! (I want this to be resolved too, this game is fun...)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
configure graphics plugin, graphic error

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.