Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 1st January 2010, 06:18 AM
furret furret is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 10
Default Using a mouse to play on Project64

is it possible?
  #2  
Old 10th March 2010, 03:19 PM
Experiment #150's Avatar
Experiment #150 Experiment #150 is offline
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Right_nex_door_lawl_Ihascake
Posts: 1,456
Smile Asolutely!

Yes, if you use NRage's plugin for the control, you should be able to go into it and use a mouse, I have used it for Goldeneye; pretty cool!
 

Tags
mouse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.