Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22nd March 2012, 03:16 AM
lefty404 lefty404 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Default graphics issue vigilante 8 2nd offense

yea ive been havin big bocxes that are almost always black pop up, anyway to fix it? (drivers installed windows 7 good graphics card)
  #2  
Old 23rd March 2012, 12:59 AM
lefty404 lefty404 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2
Default

it has gfx errors
  #3  
Old 23rd March 2012, 01:39 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,918
Default

we don't answer threads that

Quote:
(drivers installed windows 7 good graphics card)
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
  #4  
Old 23rd March 2012, 09:45 AM
Android's Avatar
Android Android is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Google Inc.
Posts: 801
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lefty404 View Post
yea ive been havin big bocxes that are almost always black pop up, anyway to fix it? (drivers installed windows 7 good graphics card)
Some games don't work properly as they're hard to emulate. It can very well depend on the graphics plugin, though.
  #5  
Old 25th March 2012, 01:19 AM
Hyde99X Hyde99X is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
we don't answer threads that
Rather than being a dick in every single thread you reply to, would it kill you to actually help somebody?
  #6  
Old 25th March 2012, 03:58 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,918
Default

Sure, give me your wrist so i can provide the necessary blood sacrifice required to cast the spell so that i can see into the ops stupid head and figure out what shit hes got running in his computer.



Whats this, you don't want to offer up some blood?
Then stfu.
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
  #7  
Old 25th March 2012, 08:30 AM
Android's Avatar
Android Android is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Google Inc.
Posts: 801
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyde99X View Post
Rather than being a dick in every single thread you reply to, would it kill you to actually help somebody?
That's just his way. We all have to live with it.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.