#1  
Old 4th February 2019, 09:00 PM
isac_123123 isac_123123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 2
Default help meeee pleeeassse

hey sorry to bug but it wont let me open romes becaus the plugins did not initilis
and if i close it then open it again it does the same thing
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 5th February 2019, 01:03 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,851
Default

Try changing plugins.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 6th February 2019, 04:21 AM
isac_123123 isac_123123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 2
Smile thanks

thanks man i had been trying to fix it for four weeks now
thanks again
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.