Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v2.x - Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20th August 2018, 02:37 AM
HylianJos HylianJos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 1
Unhappy Can't get my Switch Pro Controller to Work, Need Help

Hello, so I've been working on getting my Switch Pro Controller to work for P64 but I can't register any inputs. Is there a way to make it work if so how.

Is there a program I need?
Do I need it set to Bluetooth?
If you can please DM me I'd appreciate the help!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20th August 2018, 01:49 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,679
Default

There is probably a program you need (I think steam big picture mode works if you have that), I don't know which ones are good or not however.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.