Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v2.x - Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10th December 2008, 01:38 PM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,916
Default

Heres how we do it.
Attached Images
File Type: png multibutton.png (16.8 KB, 33 views)
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10th December 2008, 05:08 PM
tal93's Avatar
tal93 tal93 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squall_Leonhart View Post
Heres how we do it.
Thats cool. is there a plugun that has button combinations aswell?
__________________
PC:
CPU - E5200 @ 3.33GHz
RAM - 4GB Dual Channel OCZ XTC 800MHz
MB - ASUS P5E-VM HDMI
GFX - Sapphire HD 4830 @ 690/1160
PSU - Arctic Power 700W
HDD - 80GB IDE and 500GB SATA

The Bermuda Triangle used to be the Bermuda Square, until Chuck Norris Roundhouse kicked one of the corners off.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11th December 2008, 05:06 AM
Mdkcheatz's Avatar
Mdkcheatz Mdkcheatz is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Mr. Syrup
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: the Milky Way, I think...
Posts: 762
Default

Right Kthx!

this get a move on now, jk....
__________________
Also, on top of what I said above, you listen here okay?! Look closely at this fist, if you so much as smell it wrong it'll impose itself onto your face okay?! You think you tough? I bet behind that PC you're just a timid old clown capable of nothing but wackin the sackin. You smell me tigga?!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 15th November 2013, 03:03 PM
toastboy27 toastboy27 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Talking you can map a button to two different buttons

you simply have to use nrages controller plugin and then you go to modifers then you map yo buttons done
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.