Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v1.6

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 4th April 2012, 10:59 PM
peronmls peronmls is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Question Zelda OoT - 4 Player Edition Problem

Well I got the game to work with my friend but for some reason it will get badly de-synced. My friend would say that I am in front of a tree when my character is in front of the castle gate. Our characters will move but is really off. I am using my IP and not Hamachi.

Thanks
  #2  
Old 5th April 2012, 05:03 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,917
Default

how many more times must i say, that hacked game mechanics are not a problem of these forums.
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
  #3  
Old 5th April 2012, 05:48 AM
peronmls peronmls is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Default

If you have to say it so many times then just make a sticky. Anyway it just for people that know how to get it to work properly. This question is to them. If you don't know then you don't have to comment.
  #4  
Old 5th April 2012, 06:48 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,917
Default

nobody's going to know because this forum isn't tailored to retarded game hacks
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
  #5  
Old 5th April 2012, 04:14 PM
Natch's Avatar
Natch Natch is offline
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Nowhere near you.
Posts: 5,075
Default

connection is most definitely terrible :L
__________________
  #6  
Old 5th April 2012, 05:09 PM
peronmls peronmls is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Easy there squall. Just cause you don't like it doesn't mean everyone else doesn't. I figured out a little fix. We just need to leave a area or map then it will temporarily fix it.

any other USEFUL info can help too.
  #7  
Old 6th April 2012, 06:23 PM
Witten's Avatar
Witten Witten is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 44
Default

Project64k threads are not for this forum.

Just a warning to all! My banning finger starts to itch so chill! Peace.
__________________
PJ64 Developer and Tester

OS: Windows 7 Business SP1 x86 (Build #7601)
CPU: Intel Core2 Quad Q8300 @2.50 GHz
Memory: 4GB DDR2 PC2-6400
Video: AMD Radeon HD 6850 1GB GDDR5
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.