Go Back   Project64 Forums > General Discussion > Open Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 6th August 2018, 09:15 PM
BurgerBobby BurgerBobby is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 6
Default why does pj64 always show a box with a red x when i try to load up some emulations

why does pj64 always show a box with a red x when i try to load up some emulations? I will load up certain ones and get a small box with a red X
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 7th August 2018, 12:44 AM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,589
Default

Can you post a picture?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 8th August 2018, 10:34 AM
=X= Smasherx74 =X= =X= Smasherx74 =X= is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 149
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExtremeDude2 View Post
Can you post a picture?
He likely did not have is controller plugged in / registered. Many games such as SSB64 provide an error screen with a circle or square with a red X inside of it.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.