#1  
Old 3rd September 2018, 07:52 AM
Ukiyo Ukiyo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
Default Savestate issue

This might be a very stupid question, I have no idea but I recently got into ROM hacks and learned about the use of savestates.

I know I am supposed to press F5 to create one, but whenever I do that all that does is light up the keys on my keyboard and no actual savestate gets created. Any ideas how I can fix this? Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 3rd September 2018, 01:41 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,659
Default

Are you on a laptop?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.