#21  
Old 16th October 2008, 08:54 AM
kyled kyled is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Talking Nice...

Good job with the new forums guys...
I hope to see some hope of 1.7 being releases soon?
Anyway good luck with PJ
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 20th October 2008, 07:45 PM
Mikonokia's Avatar
Mikonokia Mikonokia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Pombal in Portugal
Posts: 210
Default

the forum is great guys do you guys can say to me how can i create an emulator
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 22nd October 2008, 03:58 PM
FLuRReH FLuRReH is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3
Exclamation Problems with savings

Hi, i can't find a "save" map in my PJ64 map.. On my oald computer i had a save map but not on my new, is it becuse it's vista? im gong to transfer my oald zelda save from the oald to the new comp..
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 24th October 2008, 03:07 AM
aznking aznking is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default

will ther be a gameshark for pj64?
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 24th October 2008, 07:18 PM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,895
Default

pj64 already supports several cheat formats.
__________________
Xfire Profile | VBA-M | XBCD 0.2.7

CPU:Intel i7 920 @ 3.8(D0), Mainboard:Asus Rampage II Gene, Memory:12GB Corsair Vengeance 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 680+ 4GB, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro, Monitor:BenQ G2400WD
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Guardian 921RB, PSU:Corsair 620HX, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 25th October 2008, 06:31 AM
kyled kyled is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Squall_Leonhart View Post
pj64 already supports several cheat formats.
He Was asking a question, not asking for info about what project 64 supports.

Last edited by kyled; 25th October 2008 at 07:16 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 25th October 2008, 02:16 PM
HatCat's Avatar
HatCat HatCat is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In my hat.
Posts: 16,239
Default

Ways to access some of the supported cheat formats while a game is running
  • System > Cheats...
  • Ctrl+C
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 30th October 2008, 03:17 AM
skwatter skwatter is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default Cheats for Shadows of the Empire not working

I have tried all I know to get the cheats in Shadows of the Empire working, but to no avail.

I have tried the actual Master Code where you need to hold down a load of buttons and carefully move the control stick half-way to the right/left a few times, but it doesn't work. I hear the confirmation sound after each movement, but it goes on forever. Doesn't work.

I also cannot get the emulator's GameShark codes to work either. I check them right after I boot the game ROM but they don't seem to turn on. I click the GS button option, but it doesn't help.

What's the problem here?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 7th November 2008, 01:33 PM
zeldaartist zeldaartist is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 1
Question help T.T

ok im totaly new to this site,i dont even know if i should be posting this here (sooo sorry if i shouldnt) i have no idea what to do or anything
please help me..i have no idea how to get these 64 games on my PC in any way i dont even know how things work..what are roms? cos i need some cos it says hats what the games areand i cnt find them PLEASE help me!
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 5th January 2009, 11:13 PM
w3nd4l w3nd4l is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Default Please help the n00b

Yes, I'm the n00b. I have enjoyed playing PJ64 for a good month now, but since I moved some files around, I lost track of the Jabo plugins, and so it lead to error messages saying that I don't have them. I'm obviously not extremely software savvy. Instead of attempting to put everything back in the proper folders (since I can't remember which these are), I uninstalled and deleted all PJ64 related files. Now, I just attempted to download PJ64 Version 1.6 again, and it's trying to send the file to the incorrect place again. I can comprehend instructions, though, so if anyone can help me, please do!

-w3nd4l
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
site news
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.