#1  
Old 30th July 2017, 03:17 PM
Malleo64 Malleo64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
Default Can't take screenshots on PJ64 2.3.2

Hello, I have a problem with the latest version of Project64: I can't take any screenshot! When I try, a message displays, saying "Error capturing screen - If you have FSAA activated please turn it off". FSAA, which seems to mean "Full Scene Antialiasing", is off. Can someone help me please?

Thanks in advance.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg pj64 capture problem.jpg (19.8 KB, 3 views)

Last edited by Malleo64; 30th July 2017 at 03:20 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30th July 2017, 04:09 PM
Frank74's Avatar
Frank74 Frank74 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: UK
Posts: 828
Default

It's caused by my patch to remove logging.

You can download the unpatched Jabo_Direct3D8 here:
https://github.com/project64/project..._Direct3D8.dll

Just put it in Plugin\GFX and overwrite the patched version.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30th July 2017, 08:08 PM
Malleo64 Malleo64 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
Default

Thanks, it worked
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.