#1  
Old 20th July 2018, 05:23 PM
KillaLombax KillaLombax is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Default "No Controller"

So yesterday the emulator was working just fine for me, but now whenever I boot up a game it says no controller on the screen. It's weird because I am able to program my controller, but the game itself just isn't reading it.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20th July 2018, 05:32 PM
KillaLombax KillaLombax is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
Default

Nevermind. It seemed to fix itself when I reset everything to default
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.