Old 31st December 2017, 07:13 AM
Clumsi64 Clumsi64 is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 1
Default Question about SM64

Can you do this in SM64, if so, how?

- Can you change your keys, I hate walking around with the arrow keys and wanna use WASD.
Reply With Quote
Old 31st December 2017, 02:13 PM
ExtremeDude2's Avatar
ExtremeDude2 ExtremeDude2 is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 2,421

Yes, just change the controller plugin config.
Originally Posted by dsx! View Post
are you american or something
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.