#1  
Old 2nd January 2009, 06:41 PM
fantsu fantsu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Default Blast Corps save

Hey all!
I don't usually beg any help, but this time I'm getting mad...

PJ64 saves and savestates are now corrupted and I just thought, that somebody might have savestate or save for Blast Corps...
I really don't want to play it through again, I was almost at the end, and only some space missions we're left (and some side missions on the earth...)
ARGH!
If anyone have any kind of save or savestate (or GS code to unlock all levels), plz?
It doesn't matter how far you are, just to help me a little bit... the game is too long to start all over...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2nd January 2009, 07:17 PM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,916
Default

which version?
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 2nd January 2009, 07:26 PM
fantsu fantsu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Default

Version is US 1.1
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 2nd January 2009, 11:41 PM
fantsu fantsu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3
Default

sry wrong alert.
I got one savestate from my friend already, so problem fixed...

thanks for showing interest anyway!

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 3rd January 2009, 04:21 AM
squall_leonhart's Avatar
squall_leonhart squall_leonhart is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 2,916
Default

..... 1.1 has known issues anyway afaik...
__________________

CPU:Intel Xeon x5690 @ 4.2Ghz, Mainboard:Asus Rampage III Extreme, Memory:48GB Corsair Vengeance LP 1600
Video:EVGA Geforce GTX 1080 Founders Edition, NVidia Geforce GTX 1060 Founders Edition
Monitor:ROG PG279Q, BenQ BL2211, Sound:Creative XFI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
SDD:Crucial MX300 275, Crucial MX300 525, Crucial MX300 1000
HDD:500GB Spinpoint F3, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Red, 1TB WD Black
Case:NZXT Phantom 820, PSU:Seasonic X-850, OS:Windows 7 SP1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.