Go Back   Project64 Forums > Public Version > Project 64 - v2.x - Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 3rd February 2009, 08:29 PM
GameGuru GameGuru is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default "Bad ROM? Use GoodN64 & check for updated RDB"

In the main screen of Project64 it says this for all the ROMs. Why is it doing this and how do I fix it?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 3rd February 2009, 08:30 PM
GameGuru GameGuru is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Oh and I did download GoodN64 but not sure what I need to do to fix the ROMs.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 4th February 2009, 03:47 AM
HatCat's Avatar
HatCat HatCat is offline
Alpha Tester
Project Supporter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: In my hat.
Posts: 16,245
Default

Please check folder Project64 for the file size of file Project64.rdb if it exists?
right-click properties should say Date Modified as well
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.